MailPoet - MP2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1167 entries)

en:  %1$s email(s) scheduled.
zh_TW: %1$s封郵件已排程。

en:  %1$s subscribers have been deleted.
zh_TW:  已刪除%1$s個訂閱者。

en: "%2$s" imported from %1$s
zh_TW: 從%1$s導入了"%2$s"

en: "Read more" text
zh_TW: "詳細內容" 文字

en: "View in browser"
zh_TW: “在瀏覽器中檢查”

en: %1$s day | %1$s days
zh_TW[0]: %1$s天

en: %1$s emails appear more than once in your file : %2$s.
zh_TW: 檔案：%2$s中，%1$s郵件出現多於一次。

en: %1$s emails are not valid : %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s郵件無效：%2$s。

en: %1$s emails every %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s封郵件每%2$s

en: %1$s hour | %1$s hours
zh_TW[0]: %1$s小時

en: %1$s minute | %1$s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1$s分鐘

en: %1$s out of %2$s sent.
zh_TW: %2$s個訂閱者中的%1$s人已傳送。

en: %1$s second | %1$s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1$s秒

en: %1$s subscribers added to %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者新增到%2$s。

en: %1$s subscribers have been added to "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已加到"%2$s"裡。

en: %1$s subscribers have been confirmed.
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已確認。

en: %1$s subscribers have been moved to "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已移到"%2$s"裡。

en: %1$s subscribers have been removed from "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已從"%2$s"裡刪除。

en: %1$s subscribers have been removed from all existing lists.
zh_TW: %1$s個訂閱者已從所有存在的訂閱群組中刪除。

en: %1$s subscribers were exported. Get the exported file [link]here[/link].
zh_TW: 已輸出%1$s個訂閱者。在[link]這裡[/link]獲取輸出的檔案。

en: %1$s week | %1$s weeks
zh_TW[0]: %1$s星期

en: %1$s year | %1$s years
zh_TW[0]: %1$s年

en: %1$s's import list
zh_TW: %1$s的導入訂閱群組

en: %1$sth
zh_TW: 第%1$s

en: %d file(s) have been successfully uploaded.
zh_TW: %d 檔案上傳成功。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_TW: 在使用您的瀏覽器的多檔案上傳工具時%s超出了最大的上傳大小。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_TW: %s 超出了該網站最大的上傳大小。

en: %sTo edit%s, mouse over to show edit button below.
zh_TW: %s要編輯%s，滑鼠上移以便在下面顯示編輯按鈕。

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_TW: &#8220;%s&#8221; 上傳失敗。

en: &lt; Prev
zh_TW: &lt; 上一頁

en: (%1$s votes)
zh_TW: (%1$s 投票)

en: , %1$s of which were %2$s
zh_TW: ，它的%1$s是%2$s

en: ... or duplicate one below to copy its design.
zh_TW: ...或複製下面的一個來使用它的設計。

en: 1 line | %d lines
zh_TW[0]: %d行

en: 1st
zh_TW: 第1

en: 2nd
zh_TW: 第2

en: 3rd
zh_TW: 第3

en: 5 Minute User Guide
zh_TW: 5分鐘使用者指南

en: << Back
zh_TW: <<返回

en: A Brand New MailPoet. Let the Fun Begin.
zh_TW: 一個全新的MailPoet。開始享受吧。

en: A checkbox is added as option for your customers to signup for your newsletter while purchasing from your digital store.
zh_TW: 為客戶新增了一個複選框選項，在網上商店購買的通時可以選中訂閱電子報。

en: A new list "%1$s" has been created out of this segment.
zh_TW: 用這部分新增了新列表"%1$s"。

en: A subscriber is directed to a page of your choice after clicking on the unsubscribe link, at the bottom of a newsletter.
zh_TW: 訂閱者在點擊電子報底部的退訂連結後，會導航到您選擇的頁面。

en: A theme called %1$s exists already. To overwrite it, tick the corresponding checkbox before uploading.
zh_TW: 名稱為的主題%1$s已經存在。要覆蓋它，上傳前選中相應的選項。

en: A well designed plugin for a simple idea.
zh_TW: 一個想法簡單，設計良好的外掛。

en: API Key
zh_TW: API金鑰

en: Action Required
zh_TW: 待辦事件

en: Actions will be executed after %1$s messages
zh_TW: %1$s封郵件後將執行動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Activate MailPoet Premium Version
zh_TW: 啟動MailPoet付費版外掛

en: Activate if your SMTP ports are blocked.
zh_TW: 如果SMTP連接埠被阻擋，請啟動。

en: Activate now
zh_TW: 現在啟動

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add / Edit group of posts
zh_TW: 新增 / 編輯文章群組

en: Add Images
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add Link & Alternative text
zh_TW: 新增連結及替代文字

en: Add List
zh_TW: 新增訂閱群組

en: Add New Field
zh_TW: 新增新欄位

en: Add Subscriber
zh_TW: 增加訂閱者

en: Add a checkbox in your forms, and choose which lists the user gets added to.
zh_TW: 在表單中新增一個複選框，並選擇使用者要加入的訂閱群組。

en: Add a checkbox on checkout page for your customers to subscribe to your MailPoet newsletters.
zh_TW: 在付費頁面新增一個複選框，讓客戶可以訂閱MailPoet電子報。

en: Add a checkbox on the registration form of this plugin so your new users join a list of your choice.
zh_TW: 在註冊表單上新增這個外掛的複選框，以便您的新使用者加入您所選擇的訂閱群組。

en: Add a link in the footer of all your newsletters so subscribers can edit their profile and lists. [link]See your own subscriber profile page.[/link]
zh_TW: 在所有的電子報頁尾新增連結，以便訂閱者可以編輯他們的資料和訂閱群組。[link]檢查自己的訂閱資料頁面。[/link]

en: Add a new field to add to your forms so your visitors can subscribe to your MailPoet newsletters.
zh_TW: 增加一個新欄位到表單，以便訪客可以訂閱您MailPoet電子報。

en: Add item
zh_TW: 新增條目

en: Add link / Alternative text
zh_TW: 新增連結 / 替代文字

en: Add list
zh_TW: 新增訂閱群組

en: Add more themes
zh_TW: 新增更多主題

en: Add new field
zh_TW: 新增新欄位

en: Add to list
zh_TW: 加到訂閱群組

en: Added
zh_TW: 已增加

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: After submit...
zh_TW: 送出之後...

en: Align center
zh_TW: 居中

en: Align left
zh_TW: 左對齊

en: Align right
zh_TW: 右對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All %1$s subscribers are selected.
zh_TW: 所有%1$s個訂閱者都選中。

en: All Newsletters
zh_TW: 所有電子報

en: All Sent
zh_TW: 所有已傳送

en: All subscribers on this page are selected.
zh_TW: 本頁上的所有訂閱者都選中。

en: Allow HTML edits
zh_TW: 允許編輯HTML

en: Allow site admins to change the sending method
zh_TW: 允許網站管理員更改傳送指令

en: Allow site admins to deactivate Signup Confirmation
zh_TW: 允許網站管理員關閉訂閱確認

en: Allow users who register to your site to subscribe on a list of your choice.
zh_TW: 允許在網站註冊的使用者訂閱您選擇的訂閱群組。

en: Allowed Files
zh_TW: 允許的檔案

en: Alphanumerical
zh_TW: 字母數字混合

en: Already paid?
zh_TW: 已經付費？

en: Alternative text:
zh_TW: 替代文字：

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤。請稍後重試。

en: An error occurred. [link]Show more details.[/link]
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，[link]請點此了解狀況[/link]

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Archive page shortcode
zh_TW: 存檔頁簡易碼(shortcode)

en: Are you sure you selected the right port? You can leave it empty if you do not know what to specify
zh_TW: 您確定選擇了正確的連接埠？如果不知道怎麼設定，可以留空

en: Are you sure you want to delete this custom field?
zh_TW: 確認要刪除這個自訂欄位嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh_TW: 確認要刪除這個表單嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to ignore the %1$s subscribers of the list %2$s?
zh_TW: 確定要忽略list %2$s中的%1$s個訂閱者？

en: Ask for:
zh_TW: 想要：

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Auto Newsletters
zh_TW: 自動電子報

en: Automatic latest content
zh_TW: 最新自動內容

en: Automatic newsletter
zh_TW: 自動電子報

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_TW: 自動新增段落

en: Automatically sent...
zh_TW: 自動傳送...

en: Average rating: %1$s
zh_TW: 平均評分：%1$s

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to lists
zh_TW: 返回列表

en: Back to selection
zh_TW: 返回選擇區

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background color with alternate
zh_TW: 交替背景顏色

en: Batch insert options
zh_TW: 批次插入選項

en: Be creative! It's the first thing your subscribers see. Tempt them to open your email.
zh_TW: 新增後，它是訂閱者首先看到的東西。可引導他們開啟郵件。

en: Blocked IP
zh_TW: 阻擋的IP

en: Bookmarks Selection
zh_TW: 書籤選擇

en: Bounce
zh_TW: 退信

en: Bounce Email
zh_TW: 退信郵件地址

en: Bounce Handling
zh_TW: 退信處理

en: Bounce handling connection test
zh_TW: 退信處理連接測試

en: Bounce handling processing
zh_TW: 正在處理退信操作

en: Bounced
zh_TW: 已退回

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Button label:
zh_TW: 按鈕標籤：

en: CSV file
zh_TW: CSV檔案

en: Can you confirm that this column is corresponding to that field?
zh_TW: 確認這列對應於該欄位？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot access CSV file. Verify access rights to this directory "%1$s"
zh_TW: 無法存取CSV檔案，請檢查目錄"%1$s"的存取權限

en: Categories and tags
zh_TW: 分類和標籤

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Change log
zh_TW: 更新日誌

en: Change the footer's content in MailPoet's %1$sSettings%2$s page.
zh_TW: 在MailPoet的%1$s設定%2$s頁面，修改頁尾內容。

en: Charset
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Check again what you're trying to import.
zh_TW: 再檢查一遍想導入的東西。

en: Check this box if you want transparency
zh_TW: 如果想透明，選中這個框

en: Check your inbox now to confirm your subscription.
zh_TW: 馬上檢查您的收件箱，確認您的訂閱。

en: Check your inbox or spam folder now to confirm your subscription.
zh_TW: 馬上檢查您的收件箱或垃圾箱，確認您的訂閱。

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Checking license
zh_TW: 正在檢查授權

en: Cheers, your MailPoet Newsletter Plugin
zh_TW: 恭喜，您的MailPoet電子報外掛

en: Choose a FROM name and email address for notifications emails.
zh_TW: 為通知郵件選擇發件人名稱和郵件地址。

en: Choose a list
zh_TW: 選擇一個訂閱群組

en: Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇

en: Click here to add a title or text.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡，可新增標題或文字。

en: Click here to subscribe
zh_TW: 點擊這裡可訂閱

en: Click here to unsubscribe
zh_TW: 點擊此處取消訂閱

en: Click here to view media.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡檢查媒體。

en: Clicked
zh_TW: 已點擊

en: Clicked on
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Clicks
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Configuration and Permissions
zh_TW: 設定和權限

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure SPF and DKIM independently for each site.
zh_TW: 為每個網站獨立設定SPF和DKIM。

en: Configure each site manually
zh_TW: 手動設定每個網站

en: Configure your DNS by adding a key/value record in TXT as shown below.
zh_TW: 設定您的DNS，新增如下所示的key/value文字記錄。

en: Confirm Reinstallation
zh_TW: 確認重裝

en: Confirm activating the MailPoet Premium Plugin?
zh_TW: 確認啟動MailPoet付費版外掛？

en: Confirm installing the MailPoet Premium Plugin?
zh_TW: 確認安裝MailPoet付費版外掛？

en: Confirm unconfirmed subscribers
zh_TW: 確認未確認的訂閱者

en: Confirm your subscription to %1$s
zh_TW: 確認訂閱%1$s

en: Confirmation page
zh_TW: 確認頁面

en: Conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Congrats, your Premium license is active. One last step...
zh_TW: 恭喜，付費版授權可用。最後一步...

en: Contact Support
zh_TW: 聯絡支援人員

en: Contact your administrator to modify that, it should be configurable.
zh_TW: 聯絡管理員修改，它是可設定的。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy of
zh_TW: 複製於

en: Copy paste in a text box
zh_TW: 複製貼上到文字框

en: Create a new email
zh_TW: 新增新郵件

en: Create a new form
zh_TW: 新增表單

en: Create a new list
zh_TW: 新增新訂閱群組

en: Create and send newsletters. Import and manage your lists. Add subscription forms in widgets, articles and pages. MailPoet (formerly Wysija) is a freemium plugin updated regularly with new features.
zh_TW: 新增並傳送電子報。導入和管理訂閱群組。在widget，文章和頁面中新增訂閱表單。MailPoet(曾稱為Wysija)是一個定期更新新功能的免費外掛。

en: Created on
zh_TW: 新增於

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_TW: 數據分析&hellip;

en: Current day of the month in ordinal, ie. 2nd, 3rd, etc.
zh_TW: 目前日期的序號，即第2，第3，等等。

en: Current day of the month number
zh_TW: 目前日期的月數

en: Current month number
zh_TW: 目前月數

en: Currently viewing
zh_TW: 目前正在瀏覽

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom dates
zh_TW: 自訂日期

en: Custom horizontal line
zh_TW: 自訂水平行

en: Daily summary of emails sent
zh_TW: 每天傳送郵件的概況

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date created
zh_TW: 新增日期

en: Date sent
zh_TW: 發送日

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 測試模式

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decide which emails a new customer gets automatically, based on the product he just purchased. This a Premium add-on for WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 根據新客戶剛剛購買的產品來決定他自動獲得哪些電子郵件。這是WooCommerce的一個高級外掛。

en: Default style saved.
zh_TW: 預設樣式已儲存。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete field
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Delete image for all newsletters?
zh_TW: 刪除所有電子報的圖片？

en: Delete subscribers
zh_TW: 刪除訂閱者

en: Delete these newsletters for ever?
zh_TW: 徹底刪除這些電子報？

en: Delete these subscribers forever?
zh_TW: 徹底刪除這些訂閱者？

en: Delete this newsletter for ever?
zh_TW: 永久刪除該電子報？

en: Delete this subscriber forever?
zh_TW: 徹底刪除這個訂閱者？

en: Deleting a list will not delete any subscribers.
zh_TW: 刪除訂閱群組不會刪除任何訂閱者。

en: Delivery method
zh_TW: 傳送指令

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details & PSD
zh_TW: 詳細資訊和PSD

en: Device
zh_TW: 設備

en: Did these subscribers ask to be in your list?
zh_TW: 這些訂閱者請求加入訂閱群組了嗎？

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 取消

en: Display and insert options
zh_TW: 顯示和插入選項

en: Display label within input:
zh_TW: 在輸入框內顯示標籤：

en: Display labels in inputs
zh_TW: 在輸入框內顯示標籤

en: Display problems? [link]View this newsletter in your browser.[/link]
zh_TW: 顯示有問題？[link]在瀏覽器中檢查[/link]

en: Display...
zh_TW: 顯示...

en: Displays at the top of your newsletters. Don't forget to include the link tag, ie: [link]The link[/link]
zh_TW: 在電子報頂部顯示。不要忘記包含連結標籤，如：[link]The link[/link]

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Divider Selection
zh_TW: 分隔符選擇

en: Dividers Selection
zh_TW: 分隔選擇

en: Do not match as a 'date field' if most of the rows for that column return the same error.
zh_TW: 如果該列的大多數行返回同樣的錯誤，不要作為'日期欄位'來符合。

en: Do or do not. There is no try.
zh_TW: 做或不做。無法嘗試。

en: Do you want to install that version?
zh_TW: 想安裝那個版本？

en: Domain
zh_TW: 域名

en: Don't forget to include: <br><br>[activation_link]Confirm your subscription.[/activation_link]. <br><br>Optional: [lists_to_confirm].
zh_TW: 不要忘記需包含<br><br>[activation_link]確認您的訂閱[/activation_link]. <br><br>可選：[lists_to_confirm]。

en: Don't see the add-on you're looking for? <a href="%s">Submit it</a> in our contact form.
zh_TW: 看不到您要的附加功能？在聯絡表單中<a href="%s">送出它</a>。

en: Don't send to existing subscribers, only to future ones.
zh_TW: 不傳送給已有的訂閱者，僅發給後訂閱者

en: Don't wait & send right now.
zh_TW: 不用等，馬上傳送。

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download as .zip
zh_TW: 已.zip下載

en: Download original Photoshop file
zh_TW: 下載原始Photoshop檔案

en: Download the Premium plugin.
zh_TW: 下載付費版外掛。

en: Downloads: %1$s
zh_TW: 下載：%1$s

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Drag and drop %1$stext, posts, dividers.%2$s Look on the right!
zh_TW: 拖放%1$s文字，文章，分隔線。%2$s看看右邊!

en: Drag the widgets below into your newsletter.
zh_TW: 拖曳下面的widget到電子報中。

en: Drop files here
zh_TW: 這裡放入檔案

en: Drop your footer image here.
zh_TW: 這裡放入頁尾圖片。

en: Drop your logo in this header.
zh_TW: 在這個頁首放入logo。

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Automatic latest content
zh_TW: 編輯最新的自動內容

en: Edit Lists
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱群組

en: Edit custom field
zh_TW: 編輯自訂欄位

en: Edit display
zh_TW: 編輯顯示

en: Edit field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Edit form
zh_TW: 編輯表單

en: Edit lists
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱群組

en: Edit name
zh_TW: 編輯名稱

en: Edit subscription page link
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱頁面的連結

en: Edit text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

en: Edit your subscriber profile: %1$s
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱者資料：%1$s

en: Edit your subscription
zh_TW: 編輯您的訂閱

en: Editing list %1$s
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱群組%1$s

en: Element has been deleted.
zh_TW: 元素已經被刪除。

en: Elements deleted
zh_TW: 元素已刪除

en: Email
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Email %1$s already exists.
zh_TW: 郵件%1$s已經存在。

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 郵件地址

en: Email Status
zh_TW: 郵件狀態

en: Email content
zh_TW: 郵件內容

en: Email notifications
zh_TW: 郵件通知

en: Email subject
zh_TW: 郵件標題

en: Email will be sent to %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 郵件將在%2$s傳送給%1$s

en: Enable MailPoet's Cron
zh_TW: 啟用MailPoet排程

en: Enable signup confirmation
zh_TW: 啟用訂閱確認

en: Enable this to show MailPoet's errors. Our support might ask you to enable this if you seek their help.
zh_TW: 啟用這個，可顯示MailPoet的錯誤。如果您要我們的支援人員幫助，他們可能要您啟用這個。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enforce all sites to send with a unique FROM email address. You only need to configure the Automated Bounce Handling (Premium), SPF & DKIM only once.
zh_TW: 強制所有網站使用單一的發件人電子郵件地址傳送。僅需一次性設定自動退信處理(付費版)，SPF和DKIM。

en: Enter the email addresses that should receive notifications (separate by comma).
zh_TW: 輸入將收到通知的郵件地址(用逗號分隔)。

en: Error Saving newsletter...
zh_TW: 儲存電子報時發生錯誤...

en: Error Sending Message <b><i>%s</i></b> to <b><i>%s</i></b>
zh_TW: 傳送郵件<b><i>%s</i></b>到<b><i>%s</i></b>時錯誤

en: Error Validating the fields
zh_TW: 驗證欄位時錯誤

en: Error matching date.
zh_TW: 符合日期失敗。

en: Error when inserting emails.
zh_TW: 插入email時失敗。

en: Error when inserting list.
zh_TW: 插入訂閱群組時失敗。

en: Excel for Windows
zh_TW: Windows版的Excel

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Export Subscribers
zh_TW: 輸出訂閱者

en: Export confirmed subscribers only
zh_TW: 僅輸出已確認的訂閱者

en: Export to CSV
zh_TW: 輸出到CSV

en: Exporting %1$s subscribers
zh_TW: 正輸出%1$s個訂閱者

en: Extended functionalities to the free version.
zh_TW: 免費版擴充功能功能。

en: FROM email address for sites using this method
zh_TW: 使用這個方法的網站的發件人郵件地址

en: Failed Permanently
zh_TW: 一直失敗

en: Failed Send
zh_TW: 傳送失敗

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Field "%1$s" is required in table "%2$s".
zh_TW: 表"%2$s"中欄位"%1$s"是必須的。

en: Field "%1$s" needs to be a valid Email.
zh_TW: 欄位"%1$s"需要一個有效的Email。

en: Field's name:
zh_TW: 欄位的名稱：

en: File canceled.
zh_TW: 檔案已取消。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Filter by status
zh_TW: 用狀態過濾

en: Filter by type
zh_TW: 根據類型過濾

en: Final step: last details
zh_TW: 最後一步：最後的細節

en: First Name
zh_TW: 尊姓

en: First name
zh_TW: 尊姓

en: First step: main details
zh_TW: 第一步：主要內容

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Footer background
zh_TW: 頁尾背景

en: Footer text
zh_TW: 頁尾文字

en: For your own use and never shown to your subscribers.
zh_TW: 自己使用，不要展示給訂閱者。

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Full name of current day
zh_TW: 目前日期的全稱

en: Full name of current month
zh_TW: 目前月的全稱

en: Geeky Options
zh_TW: 讓人討厭的選項

en: Get Help!
zh_TW: 獲得幫助！

en: Get Premium now
zh_TW: 馬上獲取付費版

en: Get [link]MailPoet Premium[/link] to see the link.
zh_TW: 使用[link]MailPoet付費版[/link]來檢查連結。

en: Get all MS users
zh_TW: 獲取所有MS使用者

en: Go Premium!
zh_TW: 成為付費會員！

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: Google分析

en: Great, you'll never hear from us again!
zh_TW: 您不會再收到我們的郵件了！

en: HTTP error.
zh_TW: HTTP錯誤。

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header background
zh_TW: 頁首背景

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題3

en: Hello!
    
    Hurray! You've subscribed to our site.
    We need you to activate your subscription to the list(s): [lists_to_confirm] by clicking the link below: 
    
    [activation_link]Click here to confirm your subscription.[/activation_link]
    
    Thank you,
    
     The team!
zh_TW: 您好！
    
    很榮幸您能訂閱我們的電子報。
    您需要點擊下面的連結來啟動您訂閱的：[lists_to_confirm]。
    
    [activation_link]點擊這裡來確認您的訂閱。[/activation_link]
    
    謝謝！
    
    團隊！

en: Here is the list of bounced emails.
zh_TW: 這是退回郵件的列表。

en: Hey! %1$s has an update (version %2$s), <a href="%3$s">click here to update</a>.
zh_TW: 嗨！%1$s已有更新(版本%2$s)，<a href="%3$s">點擊這來更新</a>。

en: Hey! We have a quick question for you:
zh_TW: 您好，我有個問題簡單地問一下您：

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide display options
zh_TW: 隱藏展示選項

en: Hide this message
zh_TW: 隱藏這條消息

en: Hide!
zh_TW: 隱藏！

en: Horizontal line
zh_TW: 水平行

en: How about a new list?
zh_TW: 新的訂閱群組怎麼樣？

en: How do you want to import?
zh_TW: 想怎麼導入呢？

en: Howdy,
    
     The subscriber %1$s has just subscribed to your list '%2$s' 
    
     Cheers,
    
     The MailPoet Plugin
zh_TW: 您好!
    
    訂閱者%1$s剛剛訂閱了訂閱群組「%2$s」。
    
    MailPoet插件

en: Howdy,
    
     The subscriber %1$s has just unsubscribed to your list '%2$s' 
    
     Cheers,
    
     The MailPoet Plugin
zh_TW: 您好! 
    
    訂閱者%1$s剛剛退訂了訂閱群組「%2$s」。 
    
    MailPoet插件

en: I'll setup a cron job on my server to execute at the frequency I want. Read about [link]setting up a cron job yourself[/link].
zh_TW: 我會在我的伺服器上按我想要的頻率設定一個排程作業。閱讀相關的[link]自己設定一個排程作業[/link]。

en: I'm a premium user, MailPoet.com will make sure my emails get sent on time.
zh_TW: 我是一個付費使用者，MailPoet.com將保證按時傳送我的電子郵件。

en: IO error.
zh_TW: IO錯誤。

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: If I want I can [link]create an additional cron job[/link] on my end to increase the frequency.
zh_TW: 如果想在伺服器上[link]新增一個另外的排程作業[/link]，以增加頻率。

en: If I want I can [link]create an additional cron job[/link] on my end to increase the sending frequency.
zh_TW: 如果想在伺服器上[link]新增一個另外的排程作業[/link]，以增加傳送頻率。

en: If a theme with the same name exists, overwrite it.
zh_TW: 如果存在同樣名字的主題，覆蓋它。

en: If the answer is "no", consider yourself a spammer.
zh_TW: 如果答案是"不"，將認為自己是垃圾郵件傳送者。

en: If you confirm the theme switch, it will override your header, footer, dividers and styles
zh_TW: 如果確認切換主題，將覆蓋頁首，頁尾，分隔符和樣式

en: If you confirm this, all your current MailPoet data will be erased (newsletters, themes, statistics, lists, subscribers, etc.)
zh_TW: 如果您確定，目前MailPoet的所有資料將完整移除(電子報，主題，統計，訂閱群組，訂閱者，等等。)

en: If you have this problem, then this is your solution. Totally free too.
zh_TW: 如果有這個問題，那麼這就是解決方案。完全免費。

en: If you leave this area empty, it will not display once you send your email
zh_TW: 如果這個區域留空，在傳送郵件時它將不顯示。

en: If you recently, successfully, sent a lot of emails, those errors may also be due to your server limitations.
zh_TW: 如果最近成功傳送了很多郵件，哪些錯誤也有可能是伺服器限制導致的。

en: If you want to use a Gmail address, you need to send with Gmail. Check <a id="tip-send-with" href="%s">sending settings</a>.
zh_TW: 如果想用Gmail地址，需要用Gmail傳送，檢查<a id="tip-send-with" href="%s">傳送設定</a>。

en: Ignore column...
zh_TW: 忽略列...

en: Ignore current subscribers
zh_TW: 忽略目前的訂閱者

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Parameters
zh_TW: 圖片參數

en: Image alignment
zh_TW: 圖片對齊

en: Image has been deleted.
zh_TW: 圖片已刪除。

en: Image selection has been saved.
zh_TW: 選擇的圖片已儲存。

en: Image selection has not been saved.
zh_TW: 選擇的圖片沒儲存。

en: Image width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: Import "%1$s" as date field
zh_TW: 作為日期欄位導入"%1$s"

en: Import Subscribers
zh_TW: 導入訂閱者

en: Import as "%1$s"
zh_TW: 導入為"%1$s"

en: Import from %1$s
zh_TW: 從%1$s導入

en: Import from plugin %1$s has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 從外掛%1$s中導入已取消。

en: Import from plugin %1$s has been completed.
zh_TW: 從外掛%1$s中導入已完成。

en: Import subscribers from plugins
zh_TW: 從外掛中導入訂閱者

en: Import the %1$s subscribers from the plugin: %2$s
zh_TW: 從外掛：%2$s中導入%1$s個訂閱者

en: In Queue
zh_TW: 在佇列中

en: In queue
zh_TW: 在佇列中

en: Include author
zh_TW: 包含作者

en: Include categories
zh_TW: 包含分類

en: Includes: %1$s
zh_TW: 包括：%1$s

en: Industry
zh_TW: 工業

en: Information is missing.
zh_TW: 訊息遺失。

en: Insert Subscription Form
zh_TW: 插入訂閱表單

en: Insert [newsletter:total] to show number of posts, [newsletter:post_title] to show the latest post's title & [newsletter:number] to display the issue number.
zh_TW: 加入[newsletter:total]可顯示文章的數量，[newsletter:post_title]可顯示最新文章的標題，以及[newsletter:number]來顯示版本號。

en: Insert block here
zh_TW: 在這裡插入區塊

en: Insert dynamic data about your subscribers, the newsletter, today's date, etc...
zh_TW: 插入關於訂閱者，電子報，今天的日期等等的動態資料...

en: Insert form
zh_TW: 插入表單

en: Insert selected
zh_TW: 插入已選

en: Inserting selected articles...
zh_TW: 插入選擇的文章...

en: Install Themes
zh_TW: 安裝主題

en: Install from WordPress.org
zh_TW: 從WordPress.org安裝

en: Installing MailPoet Newsletter Premium plugin
zh_TW: 正在安裝MailPoet電子報付費版外掛

en: Installing MailPoet Premium Version
zh_TW: 安裝MailPoet付費版外掛

en: Is this field mandatory?
zh_TW: 這個欄位是必須的嗎？

en: Issue number
zh_TW: 版本號

en: It doesn't always work the way we want it to, doesn't it? We have a [link]dedicated support website[/link] with documentation and a ticketing system.
zh_TW: 它並不是一直按照我們想要的方式工作，不是嗎？我們有一個[link]專門的支援網站[/link]，提供檔案和一個計票系統。

en: It seems your widget has been deleted from the WordPress' [link]widgets area[/link].
zh_TW: 好像小工具已從WordPress的[link]小工具區[/link]刪除。

en: It's free, and has proven popular with our users.
zh_TW: 它是免費的，已經證明受使用者的歡迎。

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Last 180 days
zh_TW: 最近180天

en: Last 30 days
zh_TW: 最近30天

en: Last 365 days
zh_TW: 最近365天

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 最近7天

en: Last 90 days
zh_TW: 最近90天

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 大名

en: Last click
zh_TW: 最近點擊

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last name
zh_TW: 大名

en: Last open
zh_TW: 最近打開

en: Last updated: %1$s
zh_TW: 最後更新：%1$s

en: Latest batch was sent %1$s ago.
zh_TW: 最後一批在%1$s之前已傳送。

en: Latest content already sent.
zh_TW: 已傳送最新內容。

en: Latest post title
zh_TW: 最新文章的標題

en: Leaky Paywall is a Premium plugin to put content behind a paywall. This add-on manages your customers' customers subscriptions.
zh_TW: Leaky Paywall是一個付費外掛，用來在付費區放置內容。這個附件功能管理客戶的客戶訂閱。

en: Learn more.
zh_TW: 瞭解更多。

en: Leave this option to Yes. Only a tiny portion of SMTP services ask Authentication to be turned off.
zh_TW: 保持這個選項為是。只有一部分SMTP服務不需要認證。

en: Let subscribers select their lists:
zh_TW: 讓訂閱者選擇他們的訂閱群組：

en: Letters only
zh_TW: 僅文字

en: Line is empty
zh_TW: 是空行

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link to browser version
zh_TW: 到瀏覽器版本的連結

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: List "%1$s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除訂閱群組"%1$s"。

en: List "%1$s" has been duplicated.
zh_TW: 已複製訂閱群組"%1$s"。

en: List "%1$s" has been synchronised.
zh_TW: 已同步訂閱群組"%1$s"。

en: List created based on a newsletter segment.
zh_TW: 基於一個電子報段落新增了列表。

en: List has been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新訂閱群組。

en: List of fields to export
zh_TW: 要輸出的欄位列表

en: List of forms
zh_TW: 表單列表

en: List selection
zh_TW: 訂閱群組選擇

en: Lists
zh_TW: 訂閱群組

en: Lists and Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱群組和訂閱者

en: Lists to which the subscriber was subscribed.
zh_TW: 這個訂閱者訂閱的訂閱群組。

en: Loading more Results...
zh_TW: 載入更多結果...

en: Loading results...
zh_TW: 載入結果...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
zh_TW: 本地時間是<code>%1$s</code>

en: Login
zh_TW: 使用者名

en: Looking for a faster method to send? [link]Read more[/link] on sending with a professional SMTP.
zh_TW: 正在找更快的傳送指令？關於使用專業SMTP傳送的[link]詳細內容[/link]。

en: MailPoet Subscription Form
zh_TW: MailPoet訂閱表單

en: MailPoet Version
zh_TW: MailPoet版本

en: MailPoet Version:
zh_TW: MailPoet版本：

en: MailPoet cannot be reinstalled because your folder <em>wp-content/uploads/wysija</em> needs to be writable. Change your permissions and reinstall.
zh_TW: MailPoet無法重新安裝，因為資料夾<em>wp-content/uploads/wysija</em>需要可寫的權限。改變權限，並重新安裝。

en: MailPoet has been reinstalled successfully using the same version. Settings and data have been deleted.
zh_TW: MailPoet使用相同的版本重裝成功。設定和資料已刪除。

en: MailPoet has been uninstalled. Your site is now cleared of MailPoet.
zh_TW: MailPoet已移除。現在網站已清理了MailPoet。

en: MailPoet page
zh_TW: MailPoet頁面

en: MailPoet says:
zh_TW: MailPoet 表示：

en: Mailbox Full
zh_TW: 收件箱已滿

en: Mailbox not available
zh_TW: 收件箱不可用

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Match data
zh_TW: 符合資料

en: Maximum of posts to show
zh_TW: 顯示文章的最大數

en: Maximum upload file size: %d%s.
zh_TW: 最大上傳檔案大小：%d%s。

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_TW: 記憶體溢出。請試試另一個小一點的檔案。

en: Message delayed
zh_TW: 郵件已延遲

en: Method set by the network admin.
zh_TW: 網路管理員設定的方法。

en: Modified On
zh_TW: 修改於

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月份

en: Month (January, February,...)
zh_TW: 月份(一月，二月，...)

en: Move to list
zh_TW: 移至訂閱群組

en: My first list
zh_TW: 電子報

en: My rating: %1$s
zh_TW: 我的評分：%1$s

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Name & email of yourself or your company.
zh_TW: 自己的或公司的名字和郵件

en: Network's Default Sending Method
zh_TW: 網路的預設傳送指令

en: Network's Method
zh_TW: 網路傳送指令

en: Never opened or clicked
zh_TW: 從未開啟或點擊

en: New Form
zh_TW: 新表單

en: New form
zh_TW: 新表單

en: New list
zh_TW: 新建訂閱群組

en: New subscriber to %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s的新訂閱者

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Newsletter Images
zh_TW: 電子報圖片

en: Newsletter Pro (by Satollo)
zh_TW: 電子報專業版(by Satollo)

en: Newsletter Subject
zh_TW: 電子報標題

en: Newsletter can't be deleted.
zh_TW: 電子報無法刪除。

en: Newsletter deleted.
zh_TW: 電子報已刪除。

en: Newsletter has been saved as a draft.
zh_TW: 電子報已儲存為草稿。

en: Newsletter has been saved.
zh_TW: 電子報已儲存。

en: Newsletter has been scheduled.
zh_TW: 電子報已排進計劃。

en: Newsletter profile has been updated.
zh_TW: 電子報資料已更新。

en: Newsletter successfully created.
zh_TW: 電子報已成功新增。

en: Newsletters
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Newsletters (by Tribulant)
zh_TW: 電子報(by Tribulant)

en: Newsletters are already being sent. Your latest newsletter will be sent afterwards.
zh_TW: 電子報已經在傳送。最新的電子報將在之後傳送。

en: Next &gt;
zh_TW: 下一頁&gt;

en: Next send out in %1$s
zh_TW: 下一次在%1$s發出

en: Next send out on %1$s
zh_TW: 下一次於%1$s發出

en: Next step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next try in %s minutes.
zh_TW: 在%s分鐘後進行下一次嘗試。

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No Results were found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: No email sent.
zh_TW: 沒有郵件被發送。

en: No list specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的訂閱群組

en: No subscriber found, most probably because he was deleted.
zh_TW: 沒找到訂閱者，很有可能因為他已被刪除了。

en: No thanks! I have enough visitors on my site. Their visits will trigger MailPoet's cron automatically.
zh_TW: 不，謝謝！網站有足夠多的訪客。他們的存取會自動觸發MailPoet的排程作業。

en: Not Configured!
zh_TW: 沒有設定！

en: Not active.
zh_TW: 未啟動。

en: Not sent
zh_TW: 沒傳送

en: Not sent yet.
zh_TW: 還未傳送。

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Note: Find out what this subscriber opened and clicked with our [link]Premium version.[/link]
zh_TW: 注意：用[link]付費版[/link]可看到這個訂閱者開啟和點擊了什麼。

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number of lines:
zh_TW: 行數：

en: Numbers only
zh_TW: 僅數字

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Once a week
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: Once every 28 days
zh_TW: 每28天一次

en: Once every fifteen minutes
zh_TW: 每15分鐘一次

en: Once every five minutes
zh_TW: 每5分鐘一次

en: Once every minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘一次

en: Once every ten minutes
zh_TW: 每10分鐘一次

en: Once every thirty minutes
zh_TW: 每30分鐘一次

en: Once every two hours
zh_TW: 每2小時一次

en: Once every two minutes
zh_TW: 每兩分鐘一次

en: One configuration for all sites
zh_TW: 一次設定，所有網站使用

en: One email has been sent. | %d emails have been sent to unconfirmed subscribers.
zh_TW[0]: 已給未確認訂閱者傳送了%d封郵件。

en: One less subscriber to %1$s
zh_TW: 沒人訂閱%1$s

en: Oops! There are no newsletters to display.
zh_TW: 沒有電子報。

en: Oops! We could not add you!
zh_TW: 喔喔！我們無法增加您！

en: Oops! You're already subscribed.
zh_TW: 哎呀！您已經訂閱了。

en: Open, clicks, unsubscribed
zh_TW: 開啟，點擊，已退訂

en: Opened
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Opened & Clicked
zh_TW: 已開啟和已點擊

en: Opened & Unsubscribed
zh_TW: 已開啟和已退訂

en: Opened date
zh_TW: 開啟日期

en: Opened only
zh_TW: 僅已開啟

en: Order:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Ordering
zh_TW: 正排序

en: Our toolbar doesn't load?
zh_TW: 工具欄無法載入？

en: Page %1$s
zh_TW: 第%1$s頁

en: Page does not exist.
zh_TW: 頁面不存在。

en: Page is not accessible.
zh_TW: 頁面無法存取。

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Password
zh_TW: 使用者密碼

en: Paste this shortcode in a page to display a list of past newsletters.
zh_TW: 在一個頁面裡複製貼上此簡易碼，可顯示過去的電子報。

en: Paste this shortcode to display the number of confirmed subscribers in post or page.
zh_TW: 在文章或頁面中貼上這個shartcode，可顯示已確認的訂閱者數量。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Phone number, (+,-,#,(,) and spaces allowed)
zh_TW: 電話號碼，(允許+,-,#,(,)和空格)

en: Photoshop file available as part of [link]Premium features[/link].
zh_TW: 可用的Photoshop檔案是[link]付費版功能[/link]。

en: Pick a date
zh_TW: 選擇日期

en: Pick a list
zh_TW: 選擇一個訂閱群組

en: Pick one or many lists
zh_TW: 選擇一個或多個訂閱群組

en: Pick the lists you want to import those subscribers to.
zh_TW: 選擇想把那些訂閱者導入的訂閱群組。

en: Pick your prefered configuration?
zh_TW: 選擇您的優先設定?

en: Please contact your host or server administrator to fix this.
zh_TW: 請聯絡空間提供商或伺服器管理員來修補這個。

en: Please delete <%= chars %> character<%= plural %>
zh_TW: 請刪除<%= chars %>字元<%= plural %>

en: Please enter <%= chars %> more character<%= plural %>
zh_TW: 請輸入<%= chars %>更多字元<%= plural %>

en: Please enter first name
zh_TW: 請輸出姓

en: Please enter last name
zh_TW: 請輸入名

en: Please make a selection first!
zh_TW: 請先做選擇！

en: Please select a newsletter.
zh_TW: 請選擇一封電子報。

en: Please select an article.
zh_TW: 請選擇一篇文章。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_TW: 請使用此工具上傳 %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s。

en: Please verify your link to this page.
zh_TW: 請驗證這個頁面的連結。

en: Please verify your mail configuration and make sure you can send a test of this email.
zh_TW: 請驗證郵件設定並保證可以傳送這個郵件的測試。

en: Position your mouse over the image to the left.
zh_TW: 向左移動圖片上的滑鼠。

en: Post Notifications
zh_TW: 文章提醒

en: Post Selection
zh_TW: 選擇文章

en: Post type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Preceded by:
zh_TW: 前面加：

en: Premium
zh_TW: 付費版

en: Premium licence does not exist for your site. Purchase it [link]here[/link].
zh_TW: 您的網站沒有付費版授權。[link]這裡[/link]購買它。

en: Premium users save 20% with this coupon: MAILPOET20
zh_TW: 付費使用者可使用優惠券節省20%，優惠券：MAILPOET20

en: Premium users save 20% with this coupon: MP20
zh_TW: 付費使用者使用優惠券：MP20，可節省20%

en: Premium users save 25% with this coupon: mailpoet25
zh_TW: 付費使用者使用優惠券：mailpoet25，可節省25%

en: Premium version is valid for your site.
zh_TW: 您的網站可用付費版了。

en: Preselect today's date:
zh_TW: 預選擇今天的日期：

en: Prevent people from being subscribed to your list unwillingly, this option ensures you to keep a clean list.
zh_TW: 阻止不願意訂閱的人，此選項可保證保持一個乾淨的訂閱群組。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview in new tab
zh_TW: 在新選項卡中預覽

en: Preview page
zh_TW: 閱覽頁面

en: Preview without images
zh_TW: 無圖預覽

en: Process bounce handling now!
zh_TW: 現在處理退信操作！

en: Process refreshed to avoid a possible loss of connection.
zh_TW: 處理已重新整理，避免可能遺失的連接。

en: Process refreshed to avoid a time limit.
zh_TW: 處理已重新整理，避免受時間限制。

en: Purchase
zh_TW: 購買

en: Purchase the premium version.
zh_TW: 購買付費版。

en: Put a form in a top or bottom bar of your site, or in a nice box within your posts with GetConversion's free plugins. Connect them to MailPoet with this add-on.<br/></br>Get 30% off the Premium version of their add-on by clicking <a href="http://getconversion.com/products/gc-mailpoet-ex-pro/?coupon=MAILPOET">here</a>.
zh_TW: 在網站的頂部或底部的條形區域裡，或在用GetConversion的免費外掛的文章裡的一個方格里面放入一個表單。用這個附件把它們和MailPoet聯絡起來。<br/></br>請點擊這裡取得他們附件高級版本30% off的折扣 <a href="http://getconversion.com/products/gc-mailpoet-ex-pro/?coupon=MAILPOET">here</a>.

en: Put a subscription form in a popup, footer bar or slide-in to add subscribers with this Premium plugin.
zh_TW: 使用這個付費外掛在彈出框，頁尾條或圖片輪播中放置訂閱表單，可增加訂閱者。

en: Queue is empty!
zh_TW: 佇列是空的！

en: Quickly create newsletter signup forms for your MailPoet mailing lists using the power and flexibility that Ninja Forms provides.
zh_TW: 利用Ninja Forms的強大和靈活，快速為郵件列表新增訂閱電子報的表單。

en: Radio buttons
zh_TW: 單選框

en: Random text or HTML
zh_TW: 任意文字或HTML

en: Random text or instructions
zh_TW: 任意文字或指令

en: Rate
zh_TW: 等級

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀教學

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read more.
zh_TW: 詳細內容。

en: Read online.
zh_TW: 線上閱讀。

en: Refresh the page you current are!
zh_TW: 請重新整理頁面！

en: Registration is disabled on this site.
zh_TW: 該網站的註冊功能不可用。

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

en: Reinstall MailPoet?
zh_TW: 重新安裝MailPoet？

en: Reinstall from scratch
zh_TW: 從零開始重新安裝

en: Reinstall now...
zh_TW: 現在重裝...

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove from all lists
zh_TW: 從所有的訂閱群組中刪除

en: Remove from list
zh_TW: 從訂閱群組中刪除

en: Remove from the queue
zh_TW: 從佇列中刪除

en: Remove image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片

en: Remove link
zh_TW: 刪除連結

en: Remove text
zh_TW: 刪除文字

en: Renew now.
zh_TW: 續期。

en: Reply-to
zh_TW: 回覆到

en: Reply-to name & email
zh_TW: 回覆人的名字和郵件

en: Request successful
zh_TW: 請求成功

en: Resend confirmation email
zh_TW: 重新發送確認郵件

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Return to MailPoet
zh_TW: 回到MailPoet

en: Roles and permissions
zh_TW: 角色和權限

en: SMTP Hostname
zh_TW: SMTP主機名

en: SMTP port
zh_TW: SMTP連接埠

en: SPF and DKIM
zh_TW: SPF和DKIM

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save & close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉

en: Save and reactivate
zh_TW: 儲存並重新啟動

en: Save as draft and close
zh_TW: 儲存為草稿並關閉

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Saved! Add this form to [link_widget]a widget[/link_widget].
zh_TW: 已儲存！把這個表單加到[link_widget]小工具[/link_widget]裡。

en: Saved! The changes are already active in your widget.
zh_TW: 已儲存！變化已經在小工具中生效。

en: Saving default style...
zh_TW: 正儲存預設樣式...

en: Saving form...
zh_TW: 正在儲存表單...

en: Saving newsletter...
zh_TW: 正在儲存電子報...

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Schedule it
zh_TW: 為它排程

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scheduled to be sent in %1$s
zh_TW: 已排程於%1$s傳送

en: Scheduled to be sent on %1$s
zh_TW: 已排程於%1$s傳送

en: Search
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Search newsletters
zh_TW: 尋找電子報

en: Search recipients
zh_TW: 尋找收件人

en: Search subscribers
zh_TW: 尋找訂閱者

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 查詢...

en: Second step:  "%1$s"
zh_TW: 第二步："%1$s"

en: Secure connection
zh_TW: 安全連接

en: Security Problem
zh_TW: 安全問題

en: Security error.
zh_TW: 安全錯誤。

en: Security failure during request
zh_TW: 請求期間安全故障

en: Segment of %1$s
zh_TW: %1$s的段落

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Select a field type:
zh_TW: 選擇一個欄位類型：

en: Select a form:
zh_TW: 選擇一個表單：

en: Select all %1$s subscribers.
zh_TW: 選擇所有%1$s個訂閱者。

en: Select at least 1 subscriber!
zh_TW: 至少選擇1個訂閱者！

en: Select list(s):
zh_TW: 選擇訂閱群組：

en: Select the list you want to add:
zh_TW: 選擇想加入的訂閱群組：

en: Select the page to display the subscriber's profile.
zh_TW: 選擇顯示訂閱者資料的頁面。

en: Select your industry.
zh_TW: 選擇行業。

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選取...

en: Selection options
zh_TW: 選擇選項

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Send Process
zh_TW: 傳送處理

en: Send a test mail
zh_TW: 傳送測試郵件

en: Send immediately.
zh_TW: 馬上傳送。

en: Send later
zh_TW: 稍後傳送

en: Send preview
zh_TW: 傳送預覽

en: Send with a professional SMTP provider, a great choice for big and small lists. We've negotiated promotional offers with a few providers for you.
zh_TW: 用專業的SMTP提供商來傳送，對於各種訂閱群組來說都是很棒的選擇。我們已經與幾個提供商協商給您優惠了。

en: Send yourself some test emails to confirm which method works with your server.
zh_TW: 發一些測試郵件給自己來確認伺服器用哪種工作指令。

en: Send...
zh_TW: 傳送...

en: Sender
zh_TW: 傳送人

en: Sender of notifications
zh_TW: 通知傳送人

en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送中

en: Sending a test email
zh_TW: 傳送測試郵件

en: Sending batch of emails...
zh_TW: 批次傳送郵件...

en: Sending has resumed.
zh_TW: 傳送已經恢復。

en: Sending immediately after someone subscribes to the mailing list %1$s
zh_TW: 有人訂閱郵件列表%1$s後立即傳送

en: Sending is now paused.
zh_TW: 傳送現在已暫停。

en: Sending per event
zh_TW: 每事件傳送

en: Sending preview...
zh_TW: 正在傳送預覽...

en: Sending suspended.
zh_TW: 傳送暫停。

en: Sendmail path
zh_TW: Sendmail的路徑

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

en: Sent %2$s after a new user is added to your site as %1$s.
zh_TW: 新使用者作為%1$s加入網站後傳送%2$s。

en: Sent %2$s after someone subscribes to the mailing list %1$s
zh_TW: 有人訂閱郵件列表%1$s後傳送%2$s

en: Sent On
zh_TW: 傳送於

en: Sent daily at %1$s.
zh_TW: 每日傳送在%1$s運行。

en: Sent immediately after a new user is added to your site as %1$s.
zh_TW: 新使用者作為%1$s加入網站後立即傳送。

en: Sent monthly on the %1$s %2$s at %3$s
zh_TW: 每月傳送在%1$s %2$s的%3$s運行

en: Sent monthly on the %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 每月傳送在%1$s的%2$s運行

en: Sent on
zh_TW: 傳送於

en: Sent to %1$s out of %2$s
zh_TW: 已傳送至%2$s個訂閱者中的%1$s人

en: Sent to %1$s subscribers.
zh_TW: 已傳送給%1$s個訂閱者。

en: Sent weekly on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 每週傳送在%1$s的%2$s運行

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Set as default style.
zh_TW: 設定為預設樣式。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Share anonymous data
zh_TW: 分享匿名資料

en: Share anonymous data and help us improve the plugin. [link]Read more[/link].
zh_TW: 分享匿名資料可幫助我們改進這個外掛。 [link]詳細內容[/link]。

en: Shortcode to display total number of subscribers
zh_TW: 顯示訂閱者總數的短原始碼(Shortcode)

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show all months
zh_TW: 顯示所有月份

en: Show all themes
zh_TW: 顯示所有主題

en: Show display options
zh_TW: 顯示展示選項

en: Show divider between posts
zh_TW: 文章間顯示分隔符

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Social Bookmark Selection
zh_TW: 社交書籤選擇

en: Social bookmarks
zh_TW: 社交書籤

en: Sorry, you have filled your storage quota (%s MB).
zh_TW: 對不起，儲存空間用完了(%s MB)。

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Spam test results
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件偵測結果

en: Split subscribers into %1$s pages.
zh_TW: 把訂閱者分成%1$s頁。

en: Squares or weird characters are displayed in your emails? Select the encoding for your language.
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件能顯示方塊字或奇怪的字元嗎？選擇語言編碼。

en: Standard Newsletters
zh_TW: 標準電子報

en: Standard newsletter
zh_TW: 標準電子報

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: Stats : %1$s
zh_TW: 統計：%1$s

en: Stats dashboard
zh_TW: 統計面板

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step %1$s
zh_TW: 步驟%1$s

en: Step 1:
zh_TW: 步驟1：

en: Step 2:
zh_TW: 步驟2：

en: Step 3:
zh_TW: 步驟3：

en: Step 4:
zh_TW: 步驟4：

en: Stop fake signups by robots with WangGuard, a free white listing service, and plugin.
zh_TW: 用WangGuard的免費白名單服務以及外掛來防止機器人假冒訂閱。

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Styles could not be saved
zh_TW: 樣式無法儲存

en: Styles have been saved
zh_TW: 樣式已儲存

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Subject line
zh_TW: 標題行

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Subscribe in comments
zh_TW: 在回應中訂閱

en: Subscribe in registration form
zh_TW: 在註冊表單中訂閱

en: Subscribe to our Newsletter
zh_TW: 訂閱我們的電子報

en: Subscribe to our newsletter and join our [total_subscribers] subscribers.
zh_TW: 訂閱電子報，加入到[total_subscribers]個訂閱者中。

en: Subscribe!
zh_TW: 訂閱！

en: Subscribed
zh_TW: 已訂閱

en: Subscribed on
zh_TW: 訂閱在

en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Subscriber Status
zh_TW: 訂閱者狀態

en: Subscriber already exists. [link]Click to edit[/link].
zh_TW: 訂閱者已存在。[link]編輯[/link]。

en: Subscriber has been modified. [link]Edit again[/link].
zh_TW: 訂閱者已修改。 [link]再次編輯[/link]。

en: Subscriber has been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存訂閱者。

en: Subscriber has not been modified.
zh_TW: 訂閱者未修改。

en: Subscriber has not been saved.
zh_TW: 訂閱者未儲存。

en: Subscriber not found : <b><i>%s</i></b>
zh_TW: 沒找到訂閱者：<b><i>%s</i></b>

en: Subscriber opened %1$s of %2$s email
zh_TW: 訂閱者開啟了%2$s封郵件中的%1$s封

en: Subscriber opened %1$s of %2$s emails
zh_TW: 訂閱者開啟了%2$s封郵件中的%1$s封

en: Subscriber profile page
zh_TW: 訂閱者資料頁面

en: Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Subscribers can choose from these lists :
zh_TW: 訂閱者可以從這些訂閱群組中挑選：

en: Subscribers can edit their profile
zh_TW: 訂閱者可以編輯他們的資料

en: Subscribers in no list
zh_TW: 不在任何訂閱群組中的訂閱者

en: Subscribers per page:
zh_TW: 每頁的訂閱者數：

en: Subscribers to show per page:
zh_TW: 每頁顯示的訂閱者數：

en: Subscribers will now need to activate their subscription by email in order to receive your newsletters. This is recommended.
zh_TW: 訂閱者現在需要通過郵件來驗證啟動他們的訂閱，以便能收到您的電子報。推薦您這麼做。

en: Subscription MailPoet
zh_TW: 訂閱MailPoet

en: Subscription confirmation
zh_TW: 訂閱確認

en: Subscription date
zh_TW: 訂閱日期

en: Subscription form for your newsletters.
zh_TW: 電子報的訂閱表單。

en: Subscription without JavaScript is disabled.
zh_TW: 無JavaScript的訂閱已關閉。

en: Success message:
zh_TW: 成功訊息：

en: Successfully connected to %1$s
zh_TW: 成功連接到%1$s

en: Successfully sent to <b><i>%s</i></b>
zh_TW: 成功傳送到<b><i>%s</i></b>

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Tags: %1$s
zh_TW: 標籤：%1$s

en: Test email successfully sent to %s
zh_TW: 測試郵件已成功地傳送給%s

en: Test method
zh_TW: 測試方法

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區

en: Text Input
zh_TW: 文字輸入框

en: Text of "Unsubscribe" link
zh_TW: “退訂”連結的文字

en: Thanks!
zh_TW: 謝謝！

en: Thanks! Now take me to MailPoet.
zh_TW: 謝謝！馬上讓我使用MailPoet。

en: The <strong>from email</strong> value you have entered (%1$s) is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: 輸入的<strong>發件信箱</strong> (%1$s) 不是有效的Email地址。

en: The <strong>reply to</strong> email value you have entered (%1$s) is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: 輸入的<strong>回覆</strong>郵件 (%1$s) 不是有效的Email地址。

en: The MySQL user you have setup on your WordPress site (wp-config.php) doesn't have enough privileges to CREATE MySQL tables. Please change this user yourself or contact the administrator of your site in order to complete MailPoet's installation. mysql errors:(%1$s)
zh_TW: 在WordPress網站(wp-config.php)中設定的MySQL使用者沒有足夠的權限來新增MySQL資料表。請自己改變這個使用者或聯絡網站的管理員來完成MailPoet的安裝。MySQL錯誤：(%1$s)

en: The PHP Extension openssl is not enabled on your server. Ask your host to enable it if you want to use an SSL connection.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器上PHP擴充功能OpenSSL不可用。如果想用SSL連結，請要求主機商開啟它。

en: The Send Process stopped because there are too many errors.
zh_TW: 因為太多錯誤，傳送處理已停止。

en: The address will be added to your newsletter's footer. This helps avoid spam filters.
zh_TW: 這個地址將加到電子報的頁尾。這對避免垃圾過濾有幫助。

en: The authors have done a pretty awesome job.
zh_TW: 作者已經做了很了不起的工作。

en: The bounce email address "%1$s" might actually cause the problem. Leave the field empty and try again.
zh_TW: 退信郵件地址"%1$s"也許是導致這個問題的真正原因。留空這個欄位再試。

en: The data you are trying to import doesn't appear to be in the CSV format (Comma Separated Values).
zh_TW: 嘗試導入的資料不是CSV格式(逗號分隔的值)。

en: The email ID %s is not published
zh_TW: 郵件ID %s未發佈

en: The email is not valid!
zh_TW: Email無效！

en: The first line of a CSV file should be the column headers : "email","lastname","firstname".
zh_TW: CSV檔案的第一行應當為列頭："email"，"lastname"，"firstname"。

en: The first thing your subscribers see. Be creative and increase your open rate!
zh_TW: 訂閱者首先看到的東西。請新增以增加開信率！

en: The folder "%1$s" is not writable, please change the access rights to this folder so that MailPoet can setup itself properly.
zh_TW: 目錄"%1$s"不可寫，請改變這個資料夾的存取權限，以便Mailpoet自己能正確設定。

en: The folder "%1$s" is not writable, please change the access rights to this folder so that Mailpoet can setup itself properly.
zh_TW: 目錄"%1$s"不可寫，請改變這個資料夾的存取權限，以便Mailpoet自己能正確設定。

en: The form named "%1$s" has been created.
zh_TW: 已新增名稱為"%1$s"的表單。

en: The form named "%1$s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除名稱為"%1$s"的表單。

en: The last batch of emails should start sending automatically in the next few minutes.
zh_TW: 最後一批郵件將在幾分鐘內自動開始傳送。

en: The list created automatically on import of the plugin's subscribers : "%1$s
zh_TW: 導入外掛的訂閱者時自動新增了該訂閱群組："%1$s

en: The list created automatically on install of the MailPoet.
zh_TW: 這個訂閱群組是在安裝MailPoet時自動新增的。

en: The list does not exists or cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 訂閱群組不存在或無法刪除。

en: The list does not exists or cannot be synched.
zh_TW: 訂閱群組不存在或無法同步。

en: The list existed in "%1$s" and has been imported automatically.
zh_TW: "%1$s"中存在的訂閱群組已自動導入。

en: The list has been deleted.
zh_TW: 訂閱群組已被刪除。

en: The list you've pasted is too big for the browser. <strong>Upload the file</strong> instead.
zh_TW: 對瀏覽器來說，您貼入的訂閱群組太大。請用<strong>檔案上傳</strong>。

en: The newsletter doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 該電子報不存在。

en: The newsletter has been duplicated.
zh_TW: 電子報已被複製。

en: The newsletter will be deactivated, you will need to reactivate it once you're over editing it. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 電子報將會失效，需要重新啟動它，一旦編輯它即可啟動。想要繼續嗎?

en: The posts below were added with the widget %sAutomatic latest content%s
zh_TW: 用小工具%s自動最新內容%s新增下列文章

en: The second line of a CSV file should be a set of values : "joeeg@example.com","Average","Joe".
zh_TW: CSV檔案的第二行應當為值："joeeg@example.com"，"Average"，"Joe"。

en: The segment cannot be unsubscribed from an [IMPORT] list.
zh_TW: 這部分無法從一個[IMPORT]訂閱群組中退訂。

en: The segment has been removed from the queue of this newsletter.
zh_TW: 這部分已從該電子報的佇列中刪除。

en: The segment has been unsubscribed from all the lists.
zh_TW: 這部分已從所有訂閱群組中退訂。

en: The segment has been unsubscribed from the list "%1$s".
zh_TW: 這部分已從訂閱群組"%1$s"中退訂。

en: The selected value is already matched to another column.
zh_TW: 選中的值已經符合到另一列。

en: The simplest solution for small lists. Your web host sets a daily email limit.
zh_TW: 小訂閱群組最簡單的方案，網站主機可設定每天郵件的限制。

en: The subscriber list that will be used for this campaign.
zh_TW: 這個活動將使用的訂閱者列表。

en: The theme %1$s has been installed on your site.
zh_TW: 主題%1$s已安裝到您的網站。

en: The theme you selected could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入您選擇的主題。

en: The two first lines of the file you've uploaded are as follow:
zh_TW: 您上傳檔案的前兩行是：

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/mobile/">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh_TW: 您的設備上的網路瀏覽器無法用來上傳檔案。可使用<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/mobile/">為您的設備準備的本機應用程式</a>。

en: Theme %1$s could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 主題%1$s無法刪除。

en: Theme %1$s has been deleted.
zh_TW: 主題%1$s已刪除。

en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

en: Then paste your list here
zh_TW: 然後再這裡貼上列表

en: There are %1$s messages in your mailbox
zh_TW: 您的收件箱中有%1$s封郵件

en: There are %1$s pending email(s)
zh_TW: 有%1$s封等待郵件

en: There are no bounced messages to process right now!
zh_TW: 現在沒有要處理的退信通知！

en: There are no list to send to.
zh_TW: 沒有訂閱群組要傳送。

en: There are no messages
zh_TW: 沒有郵件

en: There are no newsletters.
zh_TW: 沒有電子報。

en: There are no posts corresponding to that search.
zh_TW: 查詢不到相應的文章。

en: There is no plugin to import from.
zh_TW: 沒有可導入的外掛。

en: There is no subject or body in this email
zh_TW: 這封郵件沒有標題或主旨

en: There must be an active 3rd party plugin or theme breaking our interface. [link]Read more.[/link]
zh_TW: 肯定是在用的第3方外掛或主題破壞了界面。[link]詳細內容。[/link]

en: There seems to be an error with the list you're trying to import.
zh_TW: 您嘗試導入的訂閱群組可能有錯誤。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_TW: 有一個伺服器設定錯誤。請聯絡伺服器管理員。

en: There's no license for "%1$s". If you're Premium, add this domain in your [link]account manager[/link].
zh_TW: 沒有"%1$s"的授權。如果是付費版，在您的[link]帳戶管理[/link]中加入這個域名。

en: There's no stats to load!
zh_TW: 沒有資料載入！

en: These tables could not be created on installation: %1$s
zh_TW: 在安裝：%1$s時沒有新增這些表

en: Third party
zh_TW: 第三方

en: This Premium plugin allows you to add MailPoet's forms in many places, and in Facebook.
zh_TW: 這個付費外掛允許在很多地方，以及Facebook中加入MailPoet的表單。

en: This Premium plugin allows you to add a MailPoet form in a popup.
zh_TW: 這個付費外掛允許在彈出窗中加入一個MailPoet表單。

en: This Premium plugin allows you to put a pretty form right below the header. Nothing more, nothing less.
zh_TW: 這個付費外掛允許正好在頁首下面放置一個漂亮的表單，僅此而已。

en: This allows you to modify the HTML of text blocks in the visual editor.
zh_TW: 這允許在可視化編輯器中修改文字區塊的HTML。

en: This changes the label for the unsubscribe link in the footer of your newsletters.
zh_TW: 這會改變電子報頁尾的退訂連結的標籤。

en: This email engine works on 95&#37; of servers
zh_TW: 這個郵件引擎在95&#37; 伺服器都可運作

en: This feature cannot work because the "Comments" feature of the plugin JetPack is enabled.
zh_TW: 這個功能無法用是因為JetPack外掛的"Comments"功能已啟用。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh_TW: 此功能需要內嵌框架。您的iframe已關閉或您的瀏覽器不支援它們。

en: This field contains no values
zh_TW: 此欄位為空白

en: This field does not exist
zh_TW: 這個欄位不存在

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_TW: 這個檔案是空的，請試另外一個。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不是一張圖片。請試另外一個。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh_TW: 不允許這個檔案的類型。請試另外一個。

en: This form adds subscribers to these lists:
zh_TW: 這個表單新增訂閱者到這些訂閱群組：

en: This form does not exist
zh_TW: 這個表單不存在

en: This form does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個表單不存在。

en: This form has already been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除這個表單。

en: This free plugin allows you to design and position a form at the beginning or bottom of a post.
zh_TW: 這個免費外掛允許在文章的開始或結尾處設計和放置一個表單。

en: This free plugin allows you to put a form in a popup, that's it.
zh_TW: 這個免費外掛允許在彈出窗中放置一個表單，就這樣。

en: This image might be in an article. Delete anyway?
zh_TW: 這張圖片可能在一篇文章中。一定要刪除嗎？

en: This is fast!
zh_TW: 這真快呀！

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_TW: 這比最大的大小還大。請試另外一個。

en: This is the free version of a more powerful Premium version.
zh_TW: 這是一個更強大的付費版的免費版本。

en: This is the subject of the email. Be creative since it's the first thing your subscribers will see.
zh_TW: 這是郵件的標題。要填寫是因為它是訂閱者首先看到的東西。

en: This method works on 5&#37; of servers
zh_TW: 這個方法工作在5&#37; 伺服器都可運作

en: This needs to be in CSV style or a simple paste from Gmail, Hotmail or Yahoo. See [link]examples in our support site[/link].
zh_TW: 這個列表需是CSV格式或從Gmail，Hotmail或Yahoo簡單的貼上。請參閱[link]我們的技術支援網站的例子[/link]。

en: This needs to be in CSV style. See [link]examples in our support site[/link].
zh_TW: 這個列表需是CSV格式。請參閱[link]我們的技術支援網站的例子[/link]。

en: This tab will be filled with images from your WordPress Posts.
zh_TW: 這個選項卡將用來自WordPress文章的圖片填充。

en: This tab will be filled with images from your current and previous newsletters.
zh_TW: 這個選項卡將用來自目前和上一個電子報的圖片填充。

en: This text is displayed when email clients block images, which is most of the time.
zh_TW: 這些文字在郵件客戶端阻擋圖片時顯示，阻擋圖片在大多數時間會發生。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time remaining: %1$s
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：%1$s

en: Tired of waiting more than 48h to send your emails?
zh_TW: 厭倦了等待超過48小時發送您的電子郵件嗎？

en: Title alignment
zh_TW: 對齊標題

en: Title format
zh_TW: 標題格式

en: Title position
zh_TW: 標題位置

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Titles & text
zh_TW: 標題和文字

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To edit, simply click on this block of text.
zh_TW: 要編輯，只需點擊該文字區塊。

en: To resume send [link]Go premium now![/link]
zh_TW: 要繼續傳送[link]馬上變成高級會員！[/link]

en: To subscribe to our dandy newsletter simply add your email below. A confirmation email will be sent to you!
zh_TW: 若要訂閱我們的優質電子報，只需在下面新增郵件地址。將給您傳送確認電子郵件！

en: To which address should all the bounced emails go? Get the [link]Premium version[/link] to automatically handle these.
zh_TW: 所有退回郵件要發往的地址。 [link]付費版[/link]會自動處理這些。

en: Today you have sent %1$s emails
zh_TW: 今天已傳送%1$s封郵件

en: Today's statistics
zh_TW: 今天的統計

en: Toggle Geeky Options
zh_TW: 切換讓人討厭的選項

en: Top links
zh_TW: 熱門連結

en: Total clicks
zh_TW: 總共點擊次數

en: Total number of posts or pages
zh_TW: 文章或頁面的總數

en: Total of batch
zh_TW: 總批次量

en: Total of subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者總數

en: Try it yourself, we were impressed by the free versions.
zh_TW: 自己試試印象深刻的免費版本。

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type name of your new list
zh_TW: 輸入新訂閱群組的名字

en: Type of date:
zh_TW: 日期類型：

en: Unconfirmed
zh_TW: 未確認

en: Unconfirmed subscribers will receive your newsletters from now on without the need to activate their subscriptions.
zh_TW: 未確認的訂閱者從現在開始將收到您的電子報，而不需要驗證啟動他們的訂閱。

en: Unique clicks
zh_TW: 獨立點擊次數

en: Unlisted
zh_TW: 取消訂閱群組

en: Unopened
zh_TW: 未開啟

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂

en: Unsubscribe from all lists
zh_TW: 從所有訂閱群組中退訂

en: Unsubscribe from list: %1$s
zh_TW: 從訂閱群組：%1$s 退訂

en: Unsubscribe link
zh_TW: 退訂連結

en: Unsubscribe page
zh_TW: 退訂頁面

en: Unsubscribed
zh_TW: 已退訂

en: Unsubscribed on %1$s
zh_TW: 退訂%1$s

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Plugin
zh_TW: 更新外掛

en: Update list
zh_TW: 更新訂閱群組

en: Update procedure to MailPoet version "%1$s" failed!
zh_TW: 升級到MailPoet版本"%1$s"失敗！

en: Upgrade DKIM key
zh_TW: 升級DKIM密鑰

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Theme (.zip)
zh_TW: 上傳主題(.zip)

en: Upload a file
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload error, file %1$s is too large! (MAX:%2$s)
zh_TW: 上傳失敗，檔案%1$s太大！(最大：%2$s)

en: Upload failed.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。

en: Upload stopped.
zh_TW: 上傳已停止。

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Use `view_in_browser_link` instead.
zh_TW: 使用`view_in_browser_link`（在「瀏覽器檢視」連結）取代

en: Use an email from your domain, like <strong>info@%s</strong> to avoid the spam folder, or even be blocked.
zh_TW: 使用您的域名郵件，如<strong>info@%s</strong>，可避免轉到垃圾郵件目錄，甚至被阻擋。

en: Use the same method as the one used for your WP site.
zh_TW: 和WP網站使用同一個方法。

en: Use this URL in your cron job: [cron_url]
zh_TW: 在排程作業使用這個URl：[cron_url]

en: User choice: %s
zh_TW: 使用者選擇：%s

en: User has been inserted.
zh_TW: 使用者已插入。

en: User has been updated.
zh_TW: 使用者已更新。

en: User has not been inserted.
zh_TW: 沒有插入使用者。

en: User has not been updated.
zh_TW: 使用者尚未更新。

en: Users can still change their reply-to address for their newsletter. Network admins can still edit sending method for each site.
zh_TW: 使用者仍然可以為其電子報更改回覆人的地址。網路管理員仍可以編輯每個網站的傳送方法。

en: Validate for:
zh_TW: 驗證：

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Verify that the date in blue matches the original one.
zh_TW: 驗證藍色的日期符合原始日期。

en: Very powerful, if not a quirky user interface.
zh_TW: 非常強大，如果不是一個古怪的使用者界面。

en: View
zh_TW: 檢查

en: View all
zh_TW: 檢查所有

en: View all lists
zh_TW: 檢查所有的訂閱群組

en: View all themes by %1$s
zh_TW: 檢查所有%1$s的主題

en: View author's website
zh_TW: 檢查作者的網站

en: View by lists
zh_TW: 通過訂閱群組檢查

en: View in browser link
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中檢查的連結

en: View newsletter
zh_TW: 檢查電子報

en: View stats or edit
zh_TW: 檢查狀態或編輯

en: View subscribers
zh_TW: 檢查訂閱者

en: Visitors who submit a comment on a post can click on a checkbox to subscribe.
zh_TW: 在文章裡送出回應的存取人可以選中選擇框來訂閱。

en: Visual
zh_TW: 可視化

en: Want to start all over again? This will wipe out MailPoet and reinstall anew.
zh_TW: 想所有的都重新來一遍？這將徹底清除MailPoet並重裝一個新的。

en: Watch out! If you reinstall this theme all the files which are in the folder:/wp-content/uploads/wysija/themes/%1$s will be overwritten. Are you sure you want to reinstall?
zh_TW: 注意！如果重裝該主題，目錄：/wp-content/uploads/wysija/themes/%1$s中所有檔案將重寫。確實要重裝？

en: We could not install your theme. It appears it's not in the valid format.
zh_TW: 無法安裝主題。它的格式無效。

en: We couldn't find any valid addresses in the first 10 rows.
zh_TW: 在前10行中找不到任何有效的地址。

en: We kept all non delivered emails in the queue, so you will be able to resume the send process later.
zh_TW: 在佇列中儲存了所有沒有傳送的郵件，可以稍後繼續傳送處理。

en: We received %1$s messages from the user %2$s
zh_TW: 收到%1$s封來自使用者%2$s的郵件

en: We suggest you setup a cron job. [link]Read more[/link] on support.mailpoet.com
zh_TW: 建議設定一個排程作業。在support.mailpoet.com上[link]瞭解更多[/link]。

en: We were unable to contact the API, the site may be down. Please try again later.
zh_TW: API無法連接，網站可能當機。稍後在試。

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Welcome Page!
zh_TW: 歡迎頁面！

en: What type of newsletter is this?
zh_TW: 這是什麼類型的電子報？

en: What's new?
zh_TW: 有什麼新東西？

en: When a new WordPress user is added to your site...
zh_TW: 當網站加入了一個新的使用者時...

en: When failed permanently
zh_TW: 當一直失敗時

en: When mailbox is full
zh_TW: 當收件箱已滿時

en: When mailbox is not available
zh_TW: 當收件箱不可用時

en: When message is delayed
zh_TW: 當郵件延遲時

en: When setting up the bounce system, you need to have a different address for the bounce email and the forward to address
zh_TW: 在設定退信系統時，需要一個不同的退信郵件地址，並發至該郵件地址

en: When someone subscribes
zh_TW: 當有人訂閱時

en: When someone subscribes to the list...
zh_TW: 當有人訂閱這個訂閱群組時...

en: When someone unsubscribes
zh_TW: 當有人退訂時

en: When subscribers click on the activation link, they are redirected to a page of your choice.
zh_TW: 訂閱者點擊啟動連結時，會導航到您選擇的頁面。

en: When the bounce is weird and we're not sure what to do, forward to:
zh_TW: 當很奇怪地退信而我們不確定做什麼時，轉至：

en: When the subscribers hit "reply" this is who will receive their email.
zh_TW: 訂閱者點擊“回覆”時，誰將收到他們的郵件。

en: When there's new content...
zh_TW: 當有新內容時...

en: When you are flagged as a spammer forward the bounced message to
zh_TW: 當被標記為垃圾傳送者時，退信發至

en: When you need to confirm you're a human being, forward to:
zh_TW: 當需要證明是人時，轉至：

en: When...
zh_TW: 何時...

en: Which excerpt does it use? [link]Read more[/link]
zh_TW: 它使用哪一個摘要？[link]詳細內容[/link]

en: Who can change MailPoet's settings?
zh_TW: 誰可以改變MailPoet的設定？

en: Who can create newsletters?
zh_TW: 誰可以新增電子報？

en: Who can manage subscribers?
zh_TW: 誰可以管理訂閱者？

en: Who can see the styles tab in the visual editor?
zh_TW: 誰可以在可視化編輯器裡看到樣式選項？

en: Who can see the themes tab in the visual editor?
zh_TW: 誰可以在可視化編輯器裡看到主題選項？

en: Widget Settings
zh_TW: 小工具設定

en: With this segment
zh_TW: 使用這部分

en: WordPress Posts' Images
zh_TW: WordPress文章圖片

en: WordPress Users
zh_TW: WordPress使用者

en: WordPress post
zh_TW: WordPress文章

en: WordPress user display name
zh_TW: WordPress使用者的顯示名字

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Year, month
zh_TW: 年，月

en: Year, month, day
zh_TW: 年，月，日

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, add me to your mailing list.
zh_TW: 請把我加入到郵件列表裡。

en: Yikes! Couldn't find any subscribers.
zh_TW: 呀！找不到任何訂閱者。

en: Yikes! To edit a form, you need to have at least 1 list.
zh_TW: 要編輯表單，需要至少1個訂閱群組。

en: Yikes! You're near the limit of %1$s subscribers for MailPoet's free version. Upgrade to [link]Premium[/link] to send without limits, and more.
zh_TW: 呀！您已接近MailPoet免費版%1$s個訂閱者的限制了。要無限制地傳送，請升級到[link]付費版[/link]，還有更多功能。

en: Yikes! Your browser might not be supported. Get the latest [linkchrome]Chrome[/linkchrome], [linkff]Firefox[/linkff], [linkie]Internet Explorer[/linkie] or [linksafari]Safari[/linksafari]. It seems to work?[link_ignore]Dismiss[/link_ignore].
zh_TW: 呀！您的瀏覽器可能不支援，獲取最新的[linkchrome]Chrome[/linkchrome]，[linkff]Firefox[/linkff]，[linkie]Internet Explorer[/linkie]或[linksafari]Safari[/linksafari]。可以工作嗎？[link_ignore]取消[/link_ignore]。

en: Yikes. You're over the limit of 2000 subscribers for the free version of MailPoet (%1$s in total). Sending is disabled now. Please upgrade your version to [link]premium[/link] to send without limits.
zh_TW: 呀！您已經超過了免費版MailPoet 2000個訂閱者的限制(共%1$s個)。現在無法傳送了。要無限制的傳送請升級到[link]付費版[/link]。

en: You are about to delete the theme : %1$s. Do you really want to do that?
zh_TW: 準備刪除主題：%1$s。真的想這麼做？

en: You are about to send this newsletter. Please confirm.
zh_TW: 準備傳送該電子報，請確認。

en: You are already subscribed to : %1$s
zh_TW: 您已經訂閱了：%1$s

en: You are already subscribed.
zh_TW: 您已經訂閱過。

en: You are already unsubscribed.
zh_TW: 您已經退訂了。

en: You can add this domain to your [link]account manager[/link].
zh_TW: 可以在[link]帳戶管理[/link]中加入這個域名。

en: You can change the default reply-to name and email for your newsletters. This option is also used for the activation emails and Admin notifications (in Basics).
zh_TW: 可以為電子報變更預設的回覆人名稱和郵件。這個選項也適用於啟動郵件和管理員通知(在基本設定裡)。

en: You can easily add this form to your theme's [link]Widgets areas[/link].
zh_TW: 可簡單地在主題的[link]小工具區域[/link]加入這個表單。

en: You can even %1$ssocial bookmarks%2$s like these:
zh_TW: 可用的%1$s社交書籤%2$s：

en: You can only add one widget when designing a post notification sent immediately after an article is published
zh_TW: 您僅能增加一個小工具，在設計文章發佈後立即傳送的文章提醒

en: You can only select <%= chars %> item<%= plural %>
zh_TW: 僅選擇<%= chars %>條目<%= plural %>

en: You cannot use the DKIM signature option...
zh_TW: 無法使用DKIM簽名選項...

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_TW: 太多檔案在排隊了。

en: You have feedback on these stats? [link]Contact us[/link] directly to let us know.
zh_TW: 對這些統計有要反饋的嗎？直接[link]聯絡我們[/link] 。

en: You have to select at least 1 list
zh_TW: 您必須至少選擇1個訂閱群組

en: You made a mistake? [link]Undo unsubscribe[/link].
zh_TW: 是不是操作不當？[link]取消退訂[/link]。

en: You may need to turn ON the option <i>Self-signed certificates</i>
zh_TW: 可能需要開啟<i>自簽名證書</i>選項

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_TW: 您僅可以上傳1個檔案。

en: You need to activate the MailPoet Premium plugin.
zh_TW: 需要啟動MailPoet付費版外掛。

en: You need to select a type for this field
zh_TW: 需要為這個欄位選擇一個類型

en: You need to select at least one list.
zh_TW: 需要選擇至少一個訂閱群組。

en: You need to specify a name for this field
zh_TW: 需要為這個欄位指定一個名稱

en: You need to specify a value for your checkbox
zh_TW: 您需要為複選框指定一個值

en: You specified an SMTP password but you don't require an authentication, you might want to turn the SMTP authentication ON.
zh_TW: 您設定了一個SMTP密碼，但您沒有要求認證，您可能需要把SMTP認證開啟。

en: You updated! It's like having the next gadget, but better.
zh_TW: 您已更新！它用於下面的小變動，確實更好了。

en: You'll need to know CSS to design it to your taste.
zh_TW: 您需要學習CSS來按自己的意願設計它。

en: You'll need to update your DNS if you upgrade.
zh_TW: 如果升級，需要更新DNS。

en: You're all setup! You've successfully sent with Gmail.
zh_TW: 完成了所有的設定！使用Gmail已經成功地傳送了。

en: You're almost there. Click this [link]link[/link] to activate the licence you have just purchased.
zh_TW: 就快完成了。點擊這個[link]連結[/link]來啟動剛剛購買的授權。

en: You're import file is not valid.
zh_TW: 導入的檔案無效。

en: You're using an older DKIM key which is unsupported by Gmail.
zh_TW: 您正在使用Gmail不支援的較老的DKIM密鑰。

en: You've been subscribed!
zh_TW: 您已訂閱！

en: You've subscribed to: %1$s
zh_TW: 您已訂閱了：%1$s

en: You've successfully subscribed.
zh_TW: 您已訂閱成功。

en: You've unsubscribed!
zh_TW: 您已退訂！

en: You've updated to %1$s
zh_TW: 已更新至%1$s

en: Your Google Campaign can only contain latin characters, numbers, spaces and hyphens!
zh_TW: Google分析僅能包含拉丁字元，數字，空格和連字元！

en: Your Premium licence has expired.
zh_TW: 您的付費版授權過期了。

en: Your SPF record
zh_TW: 您的SPF記錄

en: Your auto newsletter has been activated.
zh_TW: 自動電子報已啟動。

en: Your brand-new list awaits its first subscriber.
zh_TW: 嶄新的訂閱群組等待它的第一個訂閱者。

en: Your browser has some limitations uploading large files with the multi-file uploader. Please use the browser uploader for files over 100MB.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器使用多檔案上傳工具上傳大檔案有一些限制。超過100MB時請使用瀏覽器上傳工具。

en: Your company's address
zh_TW: 您的公司地址

en: Your confirmation link expired, please subscribe again.
zh_TW: 您的確認網址已過期，請重新訂閱。

en: Your daily newsletter stats
zh_TW: 每日電子報統計

en: Your email could not be saved
zh_TW: 您的郵件無法儲存

en: Your email has been saved
zh_TW: 您的郵件已儲存

en: Your email preview has been sent to %1$s
zh_TW: 您的郵件預覽已傳送到%1$s

en: Your form could not be saved.
zh_TW: 您的表單無法儲存。

en: Your form has been saved.
zh_TW: 您的表單已儲存。

en: Your latest newsletter is being sent.
zh_TW: 最新的電子報正在傳送。

en: Your licence doesn't allow more domains. Upgrade from your [link]account manager[/link].
zh_TW: 授權不允許更多的域名。從[link]帳戶管理[/link]中更新。

en: Your lists
zh_TW: 您的訂閱群組

en: Your localhost may not have a mail server. To verify, please log out and click on the "Lost your password?" link on the login page. Do you receive the reset password email from your WordPress?
zh_TW: 您的本地機器可能沒有郵件伺服器。要驗證，請登出，並在登錄頁面點擊"忘記密碼？"連結。您有收到WordPress發出的重置密碼郵件嗎？

en: Your new site is not yet launched? Put a coming soon page with a form to capture emails with this Premium plugin.
zh_TW: 新網站還沒有推出嗎？可用這個付費外掛放置一個帶有用來獲取郵件地址表單的速成頁面。

en: Your own website
zh_TW: 自己的網站

en: Your request can't retrieve any subscribers. Change your filters!
zh_TW: 請求無法獲取任何訂閱者。請改變過濾條件！

en: Your request has failed
zh_TW: 您的請求失敗

en: Your sending settings ([settings]) can't send that quickly to [number] subscribers. Expect delivery delays. [link]Read more[/link]
zh_TW: 傳送設定([settings])無法很快地給[number]個訂閱者傳送。預計傳送會延遲。[link]詳細內容[/link]

en: Your server apparently refuses to send more emails.
zh_TW: 顯然您的伺服器拒絕傳送更多的電子郵件。

en: Your server cannot run MailPoet.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器無法運行MailPoet。

en: Your server doesn't support remote exchanges.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器不支援遠端交換。

en: Your server is missing one or many important PHP functions to run properly :  %1$s
zh_TW: 您的伺服器缺少一個或多個重要的PHP功能來正確運行：%1$s

en: Your server's configuration doesn't allow us to complete MailPoet's Installation!
zh_TW: 伺服器的設定不允許完成MailPoet的安裝！

en: Your settings are saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Your subscriber needs at least 2 options to select from
zh_TW: 訂閱者需要至少2個選項來選擇

en: Your version of PHP is outdated. If you don't upgrade soon, new versions of MailPoet won't work.
zh_TW: PHP版本過舊，請盡快更新否則新版本的MailPoet將不會運作。

en: Your vote could not be recorded.
zh_TW: 投票無法記錄。

en: Your vote has been recorded.
zh_TW: 投票已記錄。

en: Your web host has limits. We suggest 70 emails per hour to be safe. [link]Find out more[/link].
zh_TW: 網站主機的限制。為了安全，建議每小時70封郵件。[link]了解更多[/link]。

en: Your website doesn't seem to have a license! Log into your [link]account manager[/link] to add a license for this website.
zh_TW: 您的網站似乎沒有經過授權，請登入[link]帳號管理員[/link]新增授權。

en: Yup, it works. You can start blasting away emails to the moon.
zh_TW: 是的，它能工作了。您可以開始狂發郵件到月球了。

en: Yup, we've added you to our list. You'll hear from us shortly.
zh_TW: 好的，已把您加入到訂閱群組裡。很快會收到我們的郵件。

en: [link]Dismiss[/link] this notice.
zh_TW: [link]略過[/link]此提示。

en: [link]Guide[/link] to create your own theme.
zh_TW: 新增自己的主題的[link]指南[/link]。

en: [link]Read how to update your version of PHP.[/link]
zh_TW: [link]了解如何更新PHP[/link]

en: [link]Read more on support.mailpoet.com[/link].
zh_TW: [link]在support.mailpoet.com上瞭解更多[/link]。

en: [link]Show more details.[/link]
zh_TW: [link]檢查更多訊息。[/link]

en: [link_html]HTML[/link_html], [link_php]PHP[/link_php], [link_iframe]iframe[/link_iframe] and [link_shortcode]shortcode[/link_shortcode] versions are also available.
zh_TW: [link_html]HTML[/link_html], [link_php]PHP[/link_php], [link_iframe]iframe[/link_iframe] 以及 [link_shortcode]shortcode[/link_shortcode] 版本也可用。

en: [send_method] works with MailPoet
zh_TW: [send_method]可和MailPoet一起運行

en: above content
zh_TW: 在內容之上

en: above text block and image
zh_TW: 在文章塊和圖片之上

en: alternate left & right
zh_TW: 交替左邊和右邊

en: and the footer?
zh_TW: 還有底部呢？

en: any role
zh_TW: 任何角色

en: art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: below content
zh_TW: 在內容之下

en: bounced
zh_TW: 已退回

en: business
zh_TW: 商業

en: center
zh_TW: 中間

en: clicked
zh_TW: 已點擊

en: day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: day(s) after.
zh_TW: 天之後。

en: drop content here
zh_TW: 在這裡放入內容

en: e-commerce
zh_TW: 電子商務

en: e.g.:smtp.mydomain.com
zh_TW: 例如：smtp.mydomain.com

en: education
zh_TW: 教育

en: emails
zh_TW: 封郵件

en: empty
zh_TW: 空

en: every 10 minutes
zh_TW: 每10分鐘

en: every 15 minutes
zh_TW: 每15分鐘

en: every 2 hours
zh_TW: 每2小時

en: every 2 minutes
zh_TW: 每2分鐘

en: every 30 minutes
zh_TW: 每30分鐘

en: every 5 minutes
zh_TW: 每5分鐘

en: every hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: every minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

en: excerpt
zh_TW: 摘要

en: food
zh_TW: 美食

en: full post
zh_TW: 整篇文章

en: go back to Step 1
zh_TW: 返回第 1 步

en: go to page
zh_TW: 前往頁面

en: government
zh_TW: 政務

en: has been activated.
zh_TW: 已啟動。

en: has been de-activated.
zh_TW: 已去啟動。

en: heading 1
zh_TW: 標題1

en: heading 2
zh_TW: 標題2

en: heading 3
zh_TW: 標題3

en: health and sports
zh_TW: 健康和運動

en: hey, click on this text!
zh_TW: 點擊該文字！

en: hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

en: hour(s) after.
zh_TW: 小時之後。

en: if there's new content
zh_TW: 如果有新內容

en: iframe version
zh_TW: iframe版本

en: immediately
zh_TW: 馬上

en: immediately.
zh_TW: 馬上。

en: in any WordPress role
zh_TW: 任何WordPress角色

en: in text block
zh_TW: 在文字區塊

en: insurance
zh_TW: 保險

en: left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: manufacturing
zh_TW: 製造業

en: marketing and media
zh_TW: 市場營銷和媒體

en: medium
zh_TW: 中

en: monthly every...
zh_TW: 每月每...

en: monthly on the...
zh_TW: 每月在...

en: moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶。

en: newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: no
zh_TW: 不

en: no image
zh_TW: 無圖

en: non profit
zh_TW: 非營利

en: of
zh_TW: 屬於

en: of %1$s
zh_TW: 共%1$s頁

en: oldest
zh_TW: 最久

en: once a day at...
zh_TW: 一天一次在...

en: opened
zh_TW: 已開信

en: or simply [link]go back to design[/link].
zh_TW: 或僅[link]返回設計[/link]。

en: other
zh_TW: 其他

en: photography
zh_TW: 攝影

en: play with this image
zh_TW: 使用這張圖片

en: real estate
zh_TW: 房地產

en: religious
zh_TW: 宗教

en: right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: see links with a [link]Premium licence[/link].
zh_TW: 檢查有[link]付費版授權[/link]的連結。

en: selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加功能

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Basics
zh_TW: 基本

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Send With...
zh_TW: 用...傳送

[ctx: settings tab title]
en: Signup Confirmation
zh_TW: 訂閱確認

en: show as list
zh_TW: 列表顯示

en: show message
zh_TW: 顯示郵件

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: subscribers will receive "%1$s" after import.
zh_TW: 訂閱者在導入之後將接收"%1$s"。

en: technology
zh_TW: 技術

en: title only
zh_TW: 僅標題

en: total max upload file size : %1$s
zh_TW: 總共最大上傳檔案的大小：%1$s

en: travel
zh_TW: 旅遊

en: undelivered
zh_TW: 未傳送

en: underline
zh_TW: 下劃線

en: unopened
zh_TW: 未開信

en: unsubscribed
zh_TW: 已退訂

en: was not activated as it requires <strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong> to be installed and active first.
zh_TW: 沒有啟動，因為它需要先安裝並啟動<strong><a href="%s">%s</a></strong>。

en: week(s)
zh_TW: 周

en: week(s) after.
zh_TW: 周之後。

en: weekly on...
zh_TW: 每週在...

en: which you have pasted
zh_TW: 您貼上的是

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
